Shopping Cart
Thrust LP

Release Date: July 14th, 2017 on Last Gang Records. Available as a digital download, and on 140g vinyl (black vinyl with limited edition laser etched foam jacket, including 24”x24” fold out poster).

Black Asteroid is Bryan Black, former sound designer and keyboard tech for PRINCE. Bryan has also collaborated with acclaimed designer Rick Owens, and Depeche Mode’s Martin Gore.

Track Listing:
1. Thrust
2. Black Moon (feat. Cold Cave)
3. Howl (feat. Zola Jesus)
4. Space Junk
5. Tangiers (feat. Michele Lamy)
6. Metal Drums
7. Here Comes Fear (feat. Cold Cave)
8. Moon
9. Sun Explodes (feat. Cold Cave)
10. Chromosphere

Thrust LP

Album by Black Asteroid

Regular price