Mondo Cozmo - It's PRINCIPLE!
Mondo Cozmo - It's PRINCIPLE!
Mondo Cozmo - It's PRINCIPLE!
Mondo Cozmo - It's PRINCIPLE!

Mondo Cozmo - It's PRINCIPLE!

$34 USD
Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Mondo Cozmo - It's PRINCIPLE! (Pre-Order)

*All pre-orders include immediate download of a previously unreleased acoustic version of "Wild Horses"*

Mondo Cozmo — the enigmatic musical force who commanded notoriety via critically acclaimed albums including, Plastic Soul and number one single “Shine,” releases his fourth studio album It's PRINCIPLE!, a varied, grizzled, intense, sincere and intricate rock album produced by Mark Rankin (Queens of the Stone Age, Adele). It is an album destined to further elevate this singular singer-songwriter to unprecedented heights and is his most complete and vulnerable body of work. Instead of an ending, it marks a new beginning. Includes the singles: Wild Horses, Angels and Killing Floor.


  1. It’s PRINCIPLE!
  2. Angels
  3. Here I Am
  4. Wild Horses
  5. Killing Floor
  6. Sundown In The Age Of Fear
  7. July 4
  8. New Salvation
  9. Leave A Light On
  10. I’ll Be Around




Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by LATE-AUGUST, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!