Shopping Cart
Live It Out

Released: September 27, 2005 on Last Gang Records. Juno Award nominated for "Alternative Album of the Year" & Polaris Music Prize short-listed in 2006.

1. Empty
2. Glass Ceiling
3. Handshakes
4. Too Little Too Late
5. Poster Of A Girl
6. Monster Hospital
7. Patriarch On A Vespa
8. The Police and the Private
9. Ending Start
10. Live It Out

Live It Out

Album by Metric

Regular price Sale Price

Original Price