Shopping Cart
Siberia (Acoustic)

Released: April 30, 2013 on Last Gang Records. Reinterpretations of songs from the hit album Siberia. Available on CD, digital download & black vinyl.

1. Banner (Acoustic)
2. Cactus In The Valley (feat. Owl City) [Acoustic]
3. Where The Fence Is Low (Acoustic)
4. Siberia (feat. Max Kerman) [Acoustic]
5. Suspension (Acoustic)
6. Toes (Acoustic)
7. Peace Sign (feat. Coeur de pirate)
8. Heavy Rope (Acoustic)
9. Flux and Flow (Acoustic)
10. ...And Counting (Acoustic)

Siberia (Acoustic)

Album by Lights

Regular price