Shopping Cart
In The Comfort Of

Digital Release date: March 16, 2018 on Last Gang Records.

Vinyl: LIMITED EDITION 140g, tri-color gradient, exclusive to Last Gang Records. 

In The Comfort Of includes features from Xavier Omär, Jesse Boykins III, JMSN, Smino, James Vincent McMorrow, and more. In December, Sango released a short film titled South End set to One More Thing, the fifth track from In The Comfort Of. Watch it below along with the video to his latest single; "Sweet Holy Honey."

1. His Name
2. Life Without God Is Nothing
3. Mateo 2.19 (feat. Romaro Franceswa and Dave B)
4. Speak
5. One More Thing
6. Dance For Blessings
7.  Twogether (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
8. Chemistry (feat. JMSN)
9. Khlorine (feat. Smino)
10. Rude (feat. Jean Deaux)
11. Sweet Holy Honey (feat. Xavier Omär)
12. On Me (feat. Jon Bap)
13. Out My Way/ Around You (feat. Marr Grey, RELLA, July 7 & Devin Tracy)
14. Light-Skinned (feat. midnight)
15. Implications
16. Changing Channels (feat. James Vincent McMorrow)
17. Comfortable (feat. Ryan Ashley) 

In The Comfort Of

Album by Sango

Regular price