Noble Oak - When It Finds You
Noble Oak - When It Finds You
Noble Oak - When It Finds You
Noble Oak - When It Finds You

Noble Oak - When It Finds You

$24 USD
Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Noble Oak - When It Finds You

Available on Translucent Emerald Green Vinyl


1. Takeoff

2. Anywhere But Here

3. Tides Turn

4. River’s Edge

5. The Truth

6. One summer

7. Let It Out

8. Broken Window

9. Moment 91

10. Different Type of Rain

11. Eveningstar

12. Your Favourite Place

13. Landing

Patrick Fiore might not typically disclose his innermost thoughts in conversation, but he certainly weaves them throughout his music as Noble Oak. Under this nom de plume, he wraps up all of his deepest ponderances in shimmering keys, cinematic production, and organic instrumentation—as if leafing through a diary under the glow of incandescent soundscapes. Projected by a luminous timbre, his voice rings out loudly on tape, while he keeps to himself in everyday life. After reeling in millions of worldwide streams, and receiving acclaim from tripleJ, BBC Radio, HYPEBEAST, Stereogum, DIY, Clash, and more, he opens up like never before on his fifth full-length album, When It Finds You.

“These are my thoughts, dreams, faults, failures, fears, hopes, and wishes,” he states. “The songs say everything I’m too scared to say out loud for fear of burdening others. There are confusing moments I’m trying to rationalize or explain. I don’t have the urge to get a camera in front of my face and go off ad nauseam on the internet. I generally don’t feel like I could pen a novel either. However, I can definitely write a song. I explain everything I have a hard time saying aloud.”

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!