Shopping Cart
Yours To Discover

Released: November 12, 2013 on Last Gang Records. Solo release from drummer/vocalist Sebastien Grainger of Death From Above 1979.

1. Overture
2. Waking Up Dead
3. The Streets Are Still A Mess
4. I'm Looking For A Hand
5. Your Body Works
6. Let's Move To NYC
7. Going With You
8. Second Of Love
9. I Want Sebastien Grainger
10. I Don't Believe In Ghosts
11. Some People Are Ghosts To Soon
12. Finale

Yours To Discover

Regular price