Shopping Cart
Science and Sorcery

Released: October 25, 2010 on Last Gang Records. The second full length album to come from the psychedelic rock group Wolf & Cub.

1. Seven Sevens
2. What Are They Running
3. One To The Other
4. Master
5. Spiders Web
6. Restless Sons
7. Hearts
8. The Loosest Of Gooses (Go On Your Own)
9. Blood
10. Burden

Science and Sorcery

Album by Wolf & Cub

Regular price