Shopping Cart
What A Tease

Release date: June 3rd, 2016 on Last Gang Records. New album from Nico Yaryan, available on CD, Digital Download, and Vinyl.

How far would you go to be with the one you love? And what would be enough to tear you apart?

These are the questions that led Nico Yaryan down the long, arduous, but beautiful road that would ultimately lead to his debut album, What a Tease. Rife with both celebrations of and elegies for his star-crossed romance, Tease introduces Yaryan as a new voice, one that has arrived only to deliver an uncomplicated tale of complicated transcontinental love.

Track Listing: 
1. Old Gloria
2. You Belong To Me
3. Just Tell Me
4. Dreamers
5. The Magic
6. Infinity
7. What A Tease
8. Nobody Tells My Baby
9. Witch Love
10. Your Love Never Lets Me Down
11. I'll Stay With You When You Die

What A Tease

Album by Nico Yaryan

Regular price