Shopping Cart
Explicit Pictures

Released: April 5, 2011 on Last Gang Records. Electro-dance mixed with indie rock, synthpop, and a touch of 8bit. Available on vinyl, CD, and digital download.

1. Make You Laugh
2. Filthy Love
3. Lobster Quadrille
4. Because Of The Bees
5. Sick Crooner
6. A Song To You
7. Flesh 'N' Blood Kids
8. Shanghai
9. Spade Attack
10. Wild Child
11. Nectarine Dream
12. So Fine (*Digital Bonus Track)
13. Red Doesn't Suit Me

Explicit Pictures

Regular price Sale price

Compare at