Shopping Cart
Volume 1

Release date: April 28, 2017. The first record indie supergroup BNQT includes a stacked cast of frontmen: Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Fran Healy of Travis, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, with Midlake serving as the backing band.

Track Listing:
1. Restart
2. Unlikely Force
3. 100 Million Miles
4. Mind Of A Man
5. Hey Banana
6. Real Love
7. Failing At Feeling
8. L.A. On My Mind
9. Tara
10. Fighting The World

Volume 1

Album by BNQT

Regular price