Shopping Cart
Torture Culture

Release date: October 13th, 2017 on Last Gang Records. The legendary Canadian hardcore band returns with their first release since 2013's Resurrection of the Wolf 7".

Track Listing:
1. Headless
2. In The City
3. Unreality
4. Beyond The Law
5. Total Surrender
6. Hell Realm
7. Like A Rebel
8. Alleys Of My Mind
9. Sanctuary
10. Animal
11. No Influence (From The Outside World)
11. Torture Culture

Torture Culture

Album by No Warning

Regular price