Shopping Cart
Tin Star

Released: October 8, 2013 on Last Gang Records. The fifth full-length album from Country music artist Lindi Ortega.

1. Hard as This
2. Gypsy Child
3. Tin Star
4. Voodoo Mama
5. Lived and Died Alone
6. I Want You
7. This is Not Surreal
8. Something For You
9. All These Cats
10. Waitin' On My Luck To Change
11. Songs About

Tin Star

Album by Lindi Ortega

Regular price