Shopping Cart

Released: February 6, 2006 on Last Gang Records. The debut album from Montreal DJ/Producer Tiga.

1. Welcome To Planet Sexor
2. (Far From) Home
3. You Gonna Want Me
4. High School / Jamaican Boa
5. Louder Than A Bomb
6. Pleasure From The Bass
7. Who's That?
8. Down In It
9. The Ballad of Sexor
10. Good As Gold / Flexible Skulls
11. (Far From) Home (The Speed of Sexor Reprise)
12. Burning Down The House
13. 3 Weeks
14. Brothers


Album by Tiga

Regular price Sale price

Compare at