Shopping Cart

Released: August 21, 2007 on Last Gang Records. The fourth album by Canadian indie rock band The New Pornographers.

1. My Rights Versus Yours
2. All the Old Showstoppers
3. Challengers
4. Myriad Harbour
5. All the Things That Go To Make Heaven and Earth
6. Failsafe
7. Unguided
8. Entering White Cecilia
9. Go Places
10. Mutiny, I Promise You
11. Adventures In Solitude
12. The Spirit of Giving


Regular price Sale Price

Original Price