Shopping Cart
Meet Your Ghost

Released: June 28, 2011 on Last Gang Records. The debut full-length release by Brooklyn duo The KickDrums.

1. Meet Your Ghost
2. Trouble Coming Everyday
3. Colors
4. Perfect World
5. Counting On You
6. Naked
7. Had Too Much To Dream Last Night (feat. The Kid Daytona)
8. Love Can Drive Your Mind Wild
9. Travel Should Take You Places

Meet Your Ghost

Album by The KickDrums

Regular price