Shopping Cart
Radiant Dawn

Digital release date: May 17, 2019 

Vinyl: Limited Edition GOLD vinyl

Radiant Dawn's nine tracks meld raw analog hardware with frontman Dan Boeckner's distinct voice to create an immersive cinematic sound. Interspersed between the tracks are instrumental inter-titles that amplify the album’s 1970s sci-fi dystopian feel. For fans of Boeckner’s catalogue (Wolf Parade, Handsome Furs, Divinite Fits) Radiant Dawn feels like the next logical step in the artist’s two decade career, while maintaining a completely fresh energy.

1. Days
2. I Feel Emotion
3. Faithless
4. (Public Void)
5. In Moderan
6. (Airlock)
7. Terminal Beach
8. (Object Sighting)
9. Despair
10. (Under Occupation)
11. Come And See
12. Strange
13. (The Radiant Dawn)
14. Low Life

Radiant Dawn

Album by Operators

Regular price