Shopping Cart
Mortality Salience

Release date: May 19, 2017. 4-track 12" EP vinyl from Finnish Producer: Huoratron. LIMITED EDITION run of vinyl; each cover is individually hand-printed and will therefore be a different color from shown. No two are alike!

Pre-orders feature INSTANT GRAT downloads of "Mortality Salience," "XXVI Crimes of Love," and "Bit Rot." Full downloads will be issued on release date.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Mortality Salience
2. XXVI Crimes of Love
Side B
1. Capgras
2. Bit Rot

Mortality Salience

Album by Huoratron

Regular price