Low Hum - Vinyl Bundle
Low Hum - Vinyl Bundle
Low Hum - Vinyl Bundle
Low Hum - Vinyl Bundle

Low Hum - Vinyl Bundle

$40 USD Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $48 USD
Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Bundle Includes:
(1) Low Hum - Non Fiction Vinyl
(1) Low Hum - Room To Breathe Vinyl


“The Low Hum sophomore album meshes the soft feeling of low-fi beats with intense undercurrents of hi-fi escapism. While Low Hum’s work is still reminiscent of Tame Impala’s psychedelic music, Low Hum has fully emerged with its own fresh sound wrapped up in Desha’s honeyed melodies.” American Songwriter

Vinyl140g Black Vinyl

1. Everything Was Beautiful And Nothing Hurt 
2. All I Know
3. Take The Layers Off 
4. Model Me
6. Interlude (Picking Up The Room For Dan)
7. Escape
8. Phantasms 
9. Listen To The RainNew Again
10. House On Fire 
11 Said And Done 

Low Hum - Room To Breathe

Understated yet profound pop sensibilities suffuse Low Hum’s forthcoming full-length, Room to Breathe. From the chugging sprawl of lead single “Strange Love,” inspired by the film Dr. Strangelove, to “Crimson Cardinal,” a powerful meditation on depression and loss following the death of a very close friend, the LP will be a fittingly widescreen introduction to Desha’s music. “Not a lot of people know Low Hum, and that’s what I’m really excited about,” he says. “There’s a lot to share.”

Vinyl140g Black Vinyl

1. Fake Reality
2. Strange Love
3. I Don't Know Me Like You Do
4. Room To Breathe
5. Nebraska
6. Crimson Cardinal
7. Sun Chaser
8. Sink Your Teeth In
9. Comatose