Shopping Cart
Little Red Boots

Released: June 7, 2011 on Last Gang Records. Juno Award nominated & Polaris Music Prize long-listed. Available on CD, Digital Download & Vinyl.

1. Little Lie
2. When All The Stars Align
3. Blue Bird
4. Angels
5. I'm No Elvis Presley
6. Little Red Boots
7. Dying Of Another Broken Heart
8. All My Friends
9. Fall Down Or Fly
10. Jimmy Dean
11. Black Fly
12. So Sad

Little Red Boots

Album by Lindi Ortega

Regular price Sale Price

Original Price