Shopping Cart

Released: August 18, 2009 on Last Gang Records. Debut album from the Canadian electro-rap trio.

1. Burning Down The Disco
2. The Whole City's Got A Cold
3. Wolves
4. Internet Pornstar
5. Life We Live
6. Push Up Ya Lighta!
7. Pennychaser
8. Don't Love Me
9. Drivin'
10. Maybelline


Album by Let's Go To War

Regular price Sale price

Compare at