Shopping Cart

Released: May 26th, 2015 on Last Gang Records. New record from JOOJ, available in limited edition red vinyl (first 50 copies autographed by the band!).

Track Listing:
1. Shoulders and Whispers
2. Jessica
3. Crushed
4. Hourglass
5. Ghost of Love
6. Crystalline
7. Vagabond
8. Never Be Sure
9. Hard Feeling
10. Mordecai


Album by JOOJ

Regular price