Shopping Cart

Release date: September 30, 2014 on Last Gang Records. Debut album from Electric Youth. Limited edition LP comes on hot pink vinyl and is limited to 500 copies.

1. Before Life
2. Runaway
3. WeAreTheYouth
4. Innocence
5. Without You
6. If All She Has Is You
7. The Best Thing
8. Tomorrow
9. Another Story
10. She's Sleeping Interlude
11. A Real Hero
12. Outro


Album by Electric Youth

Regular price