Shopping Cart
Night Time Sound Desire

Released: March 26, 2013 on Last Gang Records. The debut full-length album from Hot As Sun. Available as a double-vinyl set.

Track Listing:
1. Dahnce to the Beat
2. Stop Talking
3. Night Time Sound Desire
4. Mother I'm Alive
5. When We Fell
6. War With Time
7. Don't Let The Right One Get Away
8. My Feet Are Sinking
9. The Heist
10. Daydreams
11. Dime In The Pocket
12. Desert Song
13. So Many Times

Digital Bonus Tracks:
1. Come Come
2. Only A Woman
3. New Town
4. Don't Crowd Around The Light
5. Come Come (Tokyo Police Club Remix)
6. Only A Woman (Blood Diamonds Remix)

Night Time Sound Desire

Album by Hot As Sun

Regular price Sale price

Compare at