Shopping Cart

Released: September 22, 2014 on Last Gang Records. The second studio album by British composer/producer Elizabeth Bernholz a.k.a. Gazelle Twin.

***Limited edition LP comes on bone coloured vinyl and is limited to 300 copies***

Track Listing:
1. Unflesh
2. Guts
3. Exorcise
4. Good Death
5. Anti Body
6. Child
7. Premonition
8. A1 Receptor
9. Belly of the Beast
10. Human Touch
11. I Feel Blood
12. Still Life

VINYL UPDATE: This item is currently out of stock. Keep an eye on LGR social media + sign up for an e-blast on future pressings.


Album by Gazelle Twin

Regular price