Shopping Cart
Metal Moon

Released: February 21, 2012 on Last Gang Records. San Francisco’s Dirty Ghosts is the vehicle of singer and guitarist Allyson Baker. Produced by Baker & Aesop Rock.

1. Ropes That Way
2. Shout It In
3. Surround The Controls
4. Battle Slang
5. No Video
6. Katana Rock
7. 19 in '71
8. Steamboat to Concord
9. Pretty Face
10. Beast Size

Metal Moon

Album by Dirty Ghosts

Regular price Sale Price

Original Price $8.99 CAD