Shopping Cart
Black Music

Released: April 2, 2013 on Last Gang Records. The debut album from Dark Horses. Available on CD and as a Digital Download.

1. Rose
2. Radio
3. Alone
4. Boxing Day
5. No Dice
6. Chain Chant
7. Traps
8. Count Me In (feat. Thomas Meighan)
9. Black Music
10. Sanningen om Dig
11. Road To Nowhere
12. S.U.N
13. Anna Minor
14. The Archer

Black Music

Album by Dark Horses

Regular price Sale Price

Original Price