Shopping Cart
Cadence Weapon

Release date: January 19, 2018 on eOne Music. New self titled album; Cadence Weapon features production by Kaytranada, Jacques Greene, Blue Hawaii, Francisgotheat, Harrison and more! LIMITED EDITION 140g, Purple Smoke LP available exclusively here.

1. Own This
2. Destination (ft. Deradoorian)
3. My Crew (Woooo)
4. Don't Talk To Me
5. Large
6. The Host
7. Five Roses (ft. Blue Hawaii)
8. Soju
9. System (ft. Brendan Philip)
10. High Rise
11. Infinity Pool (ft. Casey MQ)
12. The Afterparty

Check out Cadence Weapon on socials here: 

Cadence Weapon

Album by Cadence Weapon

Regular price