Rhye - Blood
Rhye - Blood
Rhye - Blood
Rhye - Blood

Rhye - Blood

$11 USD
Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

BLOOD follows RHYE’s debut album, Woman, which was released in 2013 to wide critical acclaim.

“We’ve spent the last few years on the road translating the Woman album from a bedroom project into a full live experience. With BLOOD, it’s been the opposite process; the music and sounds were really born out of the live environment and are built for performance,” commented RHYE frontman, Milosh. “It takes a lot of courage to be vulnerable in front of an audience night after night. I use the same courage on every song on this record.”

Release date: February 2, 2018 

Vinyl: LIMITED EDITION 140g ultra-clear vinyl, exclusive to Last Gang.

1. Waste
2. Taste
3. Feel Your Weight
4. Please
5. Count To Five
6. Song For You
7. Blood Knows
8. Stay Safe
9. Phoenix
10. Softly
11. Sinful