Shopping Cart
Dead Silence

Released: September 11, 2012 on Last Gang Records. The fourth studio album from the Canadian rock legends Billy Talent. Available on CD & Digital Download.

1. Lonely Road To Absolution
2. Viking Death March
3. Surprise Surprise
4. Runnin' Across The Tracks
5. Love Was Still Around
6. Stand Up And Run
7. Crooked Minds
8. Man Alive!
9. Hanging By A Thread
10. Cure For The Enemy
11. Don't Count On The Wicked
12. Show Me The Way
13. Swallowed Up By The Ocean
14. Dead Silence

Dead Silence

Album by Billy Talent

Regular price