Shopping Cart
The Slow Wonder

Released: June 8, 2004 on Last Gang Records. The debut solo album by A.C. Newman, the frontman of The New Pornographers.

1. Miracle Drug
2. Drink To Me, Babe, Then
3. On The Table
4. Most Of Us Prizefighters
5. The Battle For Straight Time
6. Secretarial
7. Come Crash
8. Better Than Most
9. The Cloud Prayer
10. The Town Halo
11. 35 In The Shade

The Slow Wonder

Album by A.C. Newman

Regular price