Shopping Cart
Shut Down The Streets

Released: October 9, 2012 on Last Gang Records. The third solo album by A.C. Newman, the frontman of The New Pornographers.

1. I'm Not Talking
2. Do Your Own Time
3. You Could Get Lost Out Here
4. Encyclopedia Of Classic Takedowns
5. There's Money In New Wave
6. Strings
7. Hostages
8. Wasted English
9. The Troubadour
10. They Should Have Shut Down The Streets
11. Jacksboro (Digital Bonus Track)

Shut Down The Streets

Album by A.C. Newman

Regular price Sale price

Compare at