Shopping Cart
Get Guilty

Released: January 20, 2009 on Last Gang Records. The second solo album from Newman, a natural continuation of his work with The New Pornographers.

1. There Are Maybe Ten or Twelve...
2. The Heartbreak Rides
3. Like a Hitman, Like a Dancer
4. Prophets
5. Submarines of Stockholm
6. Thunderbolts
7. The Palace at 4am
8. The Changeling (Get Guilty)
9. Elemental
10. Young Atlantis
11. The Collected Works
12. All of My Days and All of My Days Off

Get Guilty

Album by A.C. Newman

Regular price