Shopping Cart
Rally Cry

Digital Release date: October 19, 2018. Arkells fifth studio album Rally Cry is the band’s most pointedly powerful effort thus far. Long known for their exceptional songwriting and high-energy performances, the Hamilton, ON-based quintet – singer Max Kerman, guitarist Mike DeAngelis, bassist Nick Dika, keyboardist Anthony Carone, and drummer Tim Oxford – reveal on Rally Cry an unheard soulfulness that elevates their new songs to places that, while connected to a new approach, feel perfectly in tune with who the band is and always has been. Rally Cry has the size and scope to match Arkells’ ambition and ever-growing audience that love the band for the uniquely raw energy that is all their own.

Vinyl: 140g, Yellow Vinyl.

IMPORTANT: We do not ship within Canada and will not fulfill any Canadian orders.

1. Hand Me Downs
2. American Screams
3. Relentless
4. Only For A Moment
5. Show Me Don't Tell Me
6. People's Champ
7. Eyes On The Prize
8. Saturday Night
9. Company Night
10. Don't Be A Stranger 

Rally Cry

Album by Arkells

Regular price

← Previous Product Next Product →