Shopping Cart

Digital Release date: September 28, 2018. Hailing from Montreal and the daughter of two classical musicians, RYAN Playground grew up surrounded by art. Her introspective debut EP, Elle, was released via Secret Songs in 2016 with the standout being a collaboration with label-head Ryan Hemsworth titled “Folders”. She was on the Secret Songs tour with Hemsworth and Harrison last spring; played the Canadian festival circuit over last summer along with SXSW recently, and made her Paris debut at Nuit Boreale in June. RYAN has been featured in outlets such as Vogue, Highsnobiety, and FADER and worked with international brands like Perrier, H&M, and Roots. Her debut album 16/17 is available now on Last Gang Records/Secret Songs.

With your vinyl purchase you will receive a digital download of the album!

Vinyl: LIMITED EDITION 140g, Clear, exclusive to Last Gang Records. 

1. Empty Pool (feat. Lontalius)
2. Prolongation
3. Pie In The Sky (feat. Robert Robert)
4. Worryland
5. The Time Yo
6. Too Smart
7. Almost Died
8. Tokyo (feat. Lontalius)
9. Hope
10. It's OK
11. Somewhere In Between


Album by RYAN Playground

Regular price

← Previous Product Next Product →