Shopping Cart

Released: June 11, 2013 on Last Gang Records. Debut rock/electronica release from Brazilian trio Mixhell, featuring ex-Sepultura drummer Igor Cavalera.

1. Antigalactic
2. Exit Wound (feat. Greg Puciato)
3. Mind Drop
4. The Edge
5. The Way
6. Internal
7. Once Again
8. White Ropes
9. Daria
10. Come With Me

*North American/Last Gang exclusive.*
**First run on limited edition, numbered CDs.**
***Deluxe packaging.***


Album by Mixhell

Regular price Sale price

Compare at

← Previous Product Next Product →