Shopping Cart
Guilt Trips

Released: Oct 20, 2014 on Last Gang Records. The Juno Award-winning, Electronic Album of the Year for 2014! Available on CD, Digital Download & Limited-Edition Vinyl (Color: Maroon).

***Limited edition maroon vinyl pressing on the first-run of 1000 units***

1. Small + Lost (feat. Sinead Harnett)
2. Against A Wall (feat. Lofty305)
3. Weird Life
4. Still Cold (feat. Baths)
5. Avec Vous
6. Happiness & Dreams Forever
7. Yaeko Mitamura Is Lonely
8. Ryan Must Be Destroyed
9. One For Me (feat. Tinashe)
10. Day / Night / Sleep System (feat. Haleek Maul & Kitty)

Guilt Trips

Album by Ryan Hemsworth

Regular price Sale Price

Original Price

← Previous Product Next Product →