Shopping Cart
Knives Don't Have Your Back

Released: June 4, 2006 on Last Gang Records. The debut studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Emily Haines & the Soft Skeleton.

1. Our Hell
2. Doctor Blind
3. Crowd Surf Off a Cliff
4. Detective Daughter
5. The Lottery
6. The Maid Needs a Maid
7. Mostly Waving
8. Reading In Bed
9. Nothing & Nowhere
10. The Last Page
11. Winning

Knives Don't Have Your Back

Regular price Sale Price

Original Price

← Previous Product Next Product →