Shopping Cart
Prevenge (EP)

Released: June 8, 2010 on Last Gang Records. Seven-track EP by Finnish EDM Producer Huoratron featuring six originals and a Mixhell remix of "Corporate Occult".

1. Corporate Occult
2. Gbay
3. Prevenge
4. Corporate Occult (Mixhell Remix)
5. $$ Troopers
6. Hoedown
7. Trolls

Prevenge (EP)

Album by Huoratron

Regular price

← Previous Product Next Product →