Shopping Cart

Released: September 25, 2012 on Last Gang Records. Debut album from Hiawatha, a project by David Psutka from Egyptrixx & Ian McGettigan from Camouflage Nights.

1. Hiawatha
2. Glass
3. Old Black (feat. Ohbijou)
4. Dogs Of War
5. Bella Coola
6. Miracle Language
7. Caring Less and Less to See and Know You
8. Permission (Part I)
9. Permission (Part II)


Album by Hiawatha

Regular price Sale Price

Original Price