Shopping Cart
Let It Pretend

Release date: October 2nd, 2015 on Last Gang Records.

“Any time a punk band starts experimenting, that’s the era of the band that I love,” remarks Dirty Ghosts guitarist and songwriter, Allyson Baker, while discussing the genesis of Let It Pretend, the band’s sophomore effort for Last Gang Records.

"Dirty Ghosts is all about catchy, genre-mixing tunes with impeccable beats, providing Baker’s voice a perfect pedestal from which to shine." -- Consequence of Sound

1. Some Kids
2. Battery
3. Let It Pretend
4. Light Like Speed
5. Quicksand Castle
6. Cataract
7. Hologram
8. So Shallow
9. Siamese Dogs
10. Moving Pictures

Let It Pretend

Album by Dirty Ghosts

Regular price

← Previous Product Next Product →